This is the "Books" page of the "Law Office Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Law Office Management   Tags: law, management, practice  

Last Updated: Nov 16, 2016 URL: http://libguides.law.usd.edu/lawofficemanagement Print Guide RSS Updates

Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Focus of this Guide

The focus of this guide is to provide an introduction to the resources available on Law Office & Practice Management. 

 

Finding Books About Law Practice Management at the USD McKusick Law Library

Use the search box below to directly search the USD McKusick Law Library Online Catalog:
Use Advanced Search for more search options
 
Search USD and libraries worldwide with WorldCat@USD
 

Google Book Search

 

Law Practice Management Titles Available at McKusick Law Library

Cover Art
Flying Solo: A Survival Guide for the Solo and Small Firm Lawyer - K. William Gibson
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF300 .F58 2005
ISBN: 1590314808
Publication Date: 2005-07-26


Cover Art
The Business Guide to Law: Creating and Operating a Successful Law Firm - Kerry M. Lavelle
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF315 .L365 2015
ISBN: 9781634252362
Publication Date: 2016-06-07

Cover Art
The Busy Lawyer's Guide to Success: Essential Tips to Power Your Practice - Reid F. Trautz; Dan Pinnington
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF315 .T72 2009
ISBN: 9781604424683
Publication Date: 2010-01-16

Cover Art
Virtual Law Practice: How to Deliver Legal Services Online - Stephanie L. Kimbro; American Bar Association, Law Practice Management Division Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.A9 K56 2015
ISBN: 9781634250344
Publication Date: 2015-07-07

Cover Art
The Complete Guide to Designing Your Law Office - Suzette S. Schultz; Jon S. Schultz
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.L3 S385 2005
ISBN: 1590314816
Publication Date: 2006-02-23

Cover Art
The Successful Lawyer: Powerful Strategies for Transforming Your Practice - Gerald A. Riskin
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF300 .R57 2005
ISBN: 1590315340
Publication Date: 2005-10-27

Cover Art
The 2015 Solo and Small Firm Legal Technology Guide - Sharon D. Nelson; John W. Simek; Michael C. Maschke
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.A9 N45 2015
ISBN: 9781634250740
Publication Date: 2015-07-07

Cover Art
Lawyer's Guide to Strategic Planning - Thomas C. Grella; Michael L. Hudkins
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF318 .G74 2004
ISBN: 1590314239
Publication Date: 2005-02-23

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Guide to Balancing Life and Work - George W. Kaufman
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION RA785 .K38 2006
ISBN: 1590316746
Publication Date: 2006-09-13

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Guide to Records Management and Retention - George C. Cunningham
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.R42 C86 2014
ISBN: 1627222340
Publication Date: 2014-01-01

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Guide to Marketing your Practice - James A. Durham; Deborah McMurray
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF316.5 .L38 2004
ISBN: 1590313550
Publication Date: 2004-08-11

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Guide to Practice Management Systems Software, Second Edition - Andrew Z. Adkins
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.A9 A36 2009
ISBN: 1604424664
Publication Date: 2009-11-15

Cover Art
Legal Project Management - Susan Raridon Lambreth; David A. Rueff
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF318 .L255 2014
ISBN: 1627224629
Publication Date: 2014-03-01

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Field Guide to Effective Business Development - William J. Flannery; William J. Flannery
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF316.5 .F58 2007
ISBN: 9781590317365
Publication Date: 2007-10-25

Cover Art
Checklists for Lawyers - Daniel J. Siegel; Molly Barker Gilligan; Pamela A. Myers
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF300 .S53 2014
ISBN: 9781627223348
Publication Date: 2015-08-07

Cover Art
How to Build and Manage a Family Law Practice - Mark A. Chinn
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF300 .C455 2006
ISBN: 1590316959
Publication Date: 2006-12-01

Cover Art
How to Build and Manage a Personal Injury Practice - K. William Gibson
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF1257 .G53 2006
ISBN: 1590316738
Publication Date: 2006-12-19

Cover Art
Law Office Procedures Manual for Solos and Small Firms - Demetrios Dimitriou
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF318 .D55 2005
ISBN: 1590314794
Publication Date: 2005-11-02

Cover Art
Best Practices in Attorney Professional Development - ABA Career Resource Center Staff; Professional Development Consortium Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF276.5 .B47 2004
ISBN: 1590314042
Publication Date: 2004-12-02

Cover Art
Compensation Plans for Law Firms - James D. Cotterman
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF315.Z9 C66 2004
ISBN: 1590313658
Publication Date: 2004-11-22


Cover Art
Collecting Your Fee: Getting Paid From Intake to Invoice - Edward Poll
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF316 .P65 2003
ISBN: 1590311531
Publication Date: 2003-11-17

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip