This is the "Resources Available via USD University Libraries" page of the "Holocaust Law (LAW 892) Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Holocaust Law (LAW 892) Research Guide  

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2017 URL: http://libguides.law.usd.edu/holocaustlaw Print Guide RSS Updates

Resources Available via USD University Libraries Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

LibGuides Via USD University Libraries

Visit the excellent LibGuide on Holocaust Studies authored by Danielle Loftus of University Libraries:

Holocaust Studies LibGuide

 

Highlights from USD University Libraries

Journal Article Databases:

EBSCO Academic Search Premier: A multidisciplinary database which provides full-text for over 4,650 scholarly publications, more than 3,600 of them peer-reviewed. Includes topics in the social sciences, humanities, general science, education and most areas of academic study.

JSTOR: Provides image and full-text online access to back issues of selected scholarly journals in the Humanities, Social Sciences and Sciences.

ProQuestProvides access to a collection of databases for the arts, business, dissertations & theses, health & medicine, history, literature & language, news & newspapers, science & technology, and social sciences. Searches can be run on a single database, on a grouping of databases, or every available database. The ability to search across multiple databases is particularly useful for researching multi-disciplinary topics.

Select Print Books/E-Books at USD University Libraries:

Cover Art
Hitler, the Germans, and the Final Solution - Ian Kershaw
Call Number: E-BOOK
ISBN: 9780300124279
Publication Date: 2008-06-10

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip