This is the "Books on Symposium Topic" page of the "Many Voices: A Discussion of LGBTQ Marriage Rights and Transgender Rights - 2015 USD Law Review Symposium" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Many Voices: A Discussion of LGBTQ Marriage Rights and Transgender Rights - 2015 USD Law Review Symposium  

This guide provides information about the South Dakota Law Review Symposium held March 27, 2015, as well as additional research resources related to the Symposium topic.
Last Updated: Aug 24, 2017 URL: http://libguides.law.usd.edu/manyvoicessymposium Print Guide RSS Updates

Books on Symposium Topic Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Print Titles in the McKusick Law Library About Same-Sex Marriage

Cover Art
License to Wed: What Legal Marriage Means to Same-Sex Couples - Kimberly D. Richman
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF539 .R53 2014
ISBN: 9780814725467
Publication Date: 2013-12-30


Cover Art
Same Sex, Different States - Andrew Koppelman
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF539 .K67 2006
ISBN: 9780300113402
Publication Date: 2006-11-30

Cover Art
Same-Sex Marriage: The Cultural Politics of Love and Law - Kathleen Hull
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HQ1033 .H85 2006
ISBN: 052185654X
Publication Date: 2006-02-16

Cover Art
Same-Sex Marriage and the Constitution - Evan Gerstmann
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF539 .G47 2004
ISBN: 0521811007
Publication Date: 2003-09-15

Cover Art
Same-Sex Marriage - Robert M. Baird; Stuart E. Rosenbaum
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HQ1034.U5 S25 2004
ISBN: 1591022746
Publication Date: 2004-09-30

Cover Art
Legalizing Gay Marriage - Michael Mello
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HQ1034.U5 M45 2004
ISBN: 159213078X
Publication Date: 2004-08-01

Cover Art
Gay Rights and American Law - Daniel R. Pinello
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF4754.5 .P56 2003
ISBN: 0521812747
Publication Date: 2003-06-09

Cover Art
Same-Sex Marriage, Legal Mobilization, and the Politics of Rights - Martin Dupuis
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HQ1034.U5 D86 2002
ISBN: 0820455601
Publication Date: 2002-10-07

 

Search the McKusick Law Library Catalog for More Titles on Same-Sex Marriage

Search "One Search" for books, articles, media, and more:

Use Advanced Search for more search options

Search USD and libraries worldwide with WorldCat@USD

 

E-Book Titles About Same-Sex Marriage Available Through the McKusick Law Library

A number of titles regarding same-sex marriage and related issues are available through the Law Library's e-books program. Several of the titles are authored by Symposium presenters. 

All e-book titles are available to USD Law School students and faculty only, and authentication via USD username and password is required for access.  Law users can search for other titles by accessing the main EBL E-books search platform here.  For more information on the e-books program as well as instructions on reading e-books online or downloading e-books, see the Law Library's E-Books LibGuide here

Cover Art
Queers in Court: Gay Rights Law and Public Policy - Susan Gluck Mezey
Call Number: E-BOOK
ISBN: 9780742549319
Publication Date: 2007-03-09

Cover Art
The Right to Privacy: Gays, Lesbians, and the Constitution - Vincent J. Samar
Call Number: E-BOOK
ISBN: 9780877227960
Publication Date: 1991-05-17

Cover Art
Reconsidering Law and Policy Debates: A Public Health Perspective - John G. Culhane (Editor)
Call Number: E-BOOK
ISBN: 9780521195058
Publication Date: 2010-11-08
Chapter 4: Public Health and Marriage (Equality)



Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip