This is the "Law Practice Management" page of the "Career Services and Legal Professional Development Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Career Services and Legal Professional Development Resources  

Last Updated: Sep 1, 2017 URL: http://libguides.law.usd.edu/careerservices Print Guide RSS Updates

Law Practice Management Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Titles Available on Law Practice Management

Cover Art
Build Your Practice the Logical Way - Carol Greenwald; Steven Skyles-Mulligan
Call Number: CAREER SERVICES OFFICE - ROOM 223 KF311 .G74 2012
ISBN: 9781614384410
Publication Date: 2013-05-16

Cover Art
The E-myth Attorney: Why Most Legal Practices Don't Work and What to Do About It - Michael Gerber
Call Number: CAREER SERVICES OFFICE - ROOM 223 KF300 .G47 2010
ISBN: 0470503653
Publication Date: 2010

Cover Art
Flying Solo - Jeffrey R. Simmons (Editor)
Call Number: CAREER SERVICES OFFICE - ROOM 223 KF300 .F58 2001
ISBN: 1570736820
Publication Date: 2003-06-03

Cover Art
How to Start and Build a Law Practice - Jay Foonberg
Call Number: CAREER SERVICES OFFICE - ROOM 223 KF300 .F66 2004
ISBN: 1590312473
Publication Date: 2004
From Business Plan to Satisfying Clients and maintaining a high quality of life.

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Guide to Building Your Practice Through Referrals - Steven J. Shaer
Call Number: CAREER SERVICES OFFICE - ROOM 223 KF316.5 .S52 2012
ISBN: 1614382913
Publication Date: 2013-04-16

Cover Art
Solo by Choice: How to Be the Lawyer You Always Wanted to Be - Carolyn Elefant
Call Number: CAREER SERVICES OFFICE - ROOM 223 KF300 .E42 2011
ISBN: 0940675587
Publication Date: 2011

Cover Art
Think Again! Innovative Approaches to the Business of Law - Jeffrey Nischwitz
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF318 .N57 2007
ISBN: 1590317378
Publication Date: 2007

 

Titles Related to Building a Specific Practice Type

Cover Art
How to Build and Manage a Family Law Practice - Mark Chinn
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF300 .C455 2006
ISBN: 1590316959
Publication Date: 2006

Cover Art
How to Build and Manage a Personal Injury Practice - William Gibson
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF1257 .G53 2006
ISBN: 1590316738
Publication Date: 2006

Cover Art
How to Build and Manage an Entertainment Law Practice - Gary Greenberg
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF4290 .G74 2001
ISBN: 1570739048
Publication Date: 2001

Cover Art
How to Build and Manage an Estates Practice - Daniel Evans
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF300 .E93 1999
ISBN: 9781590319512
Publication Date: 2008

 

Google Book Search

 

Future Law Office: Top Technology Trends in Law Firms

 

Law Technology Today Feed

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

NALP - Technology News Feed

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Books Available on Law Technology

Cover Art
Google for Lawyers: Essential Search Tips and Productivity Tools - Carole Levitt
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION K87 .L48 2010
ISBN: 1604428228
Publication Date: 2010

Cover Art
Lawyer’s Guide to Practice Management Systems Software - Andrew Adkins
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.A9 A36 2009
ISBN: 1604424664
Publication Date: 2009

Cover Art
The 2015 Solo and Small Firm Legal Technology Guide - Sharon D. Nelson; John W. Simek; Michael C. Maschke
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.A9 N45 2015
ISBN: 9781634250740
Publication Date: 2015-07-07

Cover Art
The Cybersleuth’s Guide to the Internet: Conducting Effective Investigative & Legal Research on the Web - Carole Levitt
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF242.A1 L481 2009
ISBN: 0971325731
Publication Date: 2008

Cover Art
The Lawyer's Guide to Marketing on the Internet - Gregory H. Siskind; Deborah McMurray; Richard P. Klau
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF316.5 .S57 2002
ISBN: 1590311183
Publication Date: 2003-06-19

Cover Art
Virtual Law Practice - Stephanie L. Kimbro; American Bar Association, Law Practice Management Division Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF320.A9 K56 2015
ISBN: 1634250346
Publication Date: 2015-07-07

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip