This is the "General Elder Law Resources" page of the "Elder Law Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Elder Law Research  

Last Updated: Sep 5, 2017 URL: http://libguides.law.usd.edu/elderlaw Print Guide RSS Updates

General Elder Law Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Legal Databases and Other Online Elder Law Resources

 

Books on Elder Law Available Via Interlibrary Loan

Use WorldCat to identify resources from other libraries that may be helpful and then request the resource via interlibrary loan.

 

Thesis and Dissertaions on Elder Law

Use ProQuest Dissertations and Thesis Database to identify useful resources on elder law.  Many of these resources may be from other disciplines but will have significant influence on elder law issues.

 

Finding Periodicals on Elder Law Using the Index to Legal Periodicals

Use the Index to Legal Periodicals to find law review and journal articles on the topic of elder law.

 

Books on Elder Law in the USD Law Library

Cover Art
Rights of the Elderly - Fred C. Pampel
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF390.A4 P36 2008
ISBN: 9780816071968
Publication Date: 2008-07-01

Cover Art
Elder Advocacy
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HQ1064.U5 E395 2008
ISBN: 9780495000044
Publication Date: 2007-03-12

Cover Art
New Times, New Challenges: Law and Advice for Savvy Senior and Their Families - Kenney F. Hegland; Robert B. Fleming
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF390.A4 H443 2010
ISBN: 1594607370
Publication Date: 2009-11-01

Cover Art
The Law and Older Persons - Marshall Kapp
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF390.A4 K36 2003
ISBN: 0890891958
Publication Date: 2003-01-01

Cover Art
Elder Law: Selected Statutes and Regulations - Lawrence A. Frolik; Alison McChrystal Barnes
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF390.A4 F753b 2007
ISBN: 1422411648
Publication Date: 2007-01-01

Cover Art
Elder Law: Cases and Materials - Lawrence A. Frolik; Alison McChrystal Barnes
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF390.A4 F753 2007
ISBN: 142241163X
Publication Date: 2007-01-01

Cover Art
Understanding Elder Law - L. R. Hunt; Patricia Day; Michael McCauley
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF390.A4 H86 2002
ISBN: 1590310713
Publication Date: 2002-05-01

LibGuide Author

Profile Image
Sarah Kammer
Contact Info
(605)677-3930
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Brigid Hoffman
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip