This is the "Additional Reading" page of the "Capital Punishment in South Dakota" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
 

Capital Punishment in South Dakota  

This guide highlights South Dakota law on capital punishment and the resources available in the USD Law Library.
Last Updated: Sep 1, 2017 URL: http://libguides.law.usd.edu/capitalpunishment Print Guide RSS Updates

Additional Reading Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

McKusick Law Library Resources on the Death Penalty

For additional reading, these links will take you to titles held in the McKusick Law Library.  These books are available for check out to the public.  Click on the link for additional information about each title.

Cover Art
Capital Punishment - Paul G. Connors (Editor)
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF9227.C2 C347 2007
ISBN: 0737737123
Publication Date: 2007-09-12

Cover Art
Determinants of the Death Penalty - Carsten Anckar
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HV8694 .A63 2004
ISBN: 0415333989
Publication Date: 2004-09-24

Cover Art
Capital Punishment - Bruce E. R. Thompson; Mary Jo Poole (Editor)
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF9227.C2 T48 2006
ISBN: 073772174X
Publication Date: 2005-10-01

Cover Art
Capital Punishment: A Balanced Examination - Evan J. Mandery
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION KF9227.C2 M35 2005
ISBN: 0763733083
Publication Date: 2004-11-11

Cover Art
Death Nation - Matthew B. Robinson
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HV8699.U5 R63 2008
ISBN: 0131586939
Publication Date: 2007-02-22

Cover Art
The Death Penalty - Roger Hood
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HV8694 .H657 2002
ISBN: 0199251282
Publication Date: 2003-02-06

Cover Art
The Wrong Men - Stanley Cohen
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HV8698 .C64 2003
ISBN: 0786712589
Publication Date: 2003-09-04

Cover Art
Killing as Punishment - Hugo Adam Bedau
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HV8699.U5 .B43 2004
ISBN: 155553595X
Publication Date: 2004-03-11

Cover Art
Wounds That Do Not Bind - James R. Acker; David Reed Karp
Call Number: LOWER LEVEL - CIRCULATING COLLECTION HV8694 .W68 2006
ISBN: 1594600805
Publication Date: 2005-11-01

 

Search the USD Law Library Catalog or Other Libraries for Books Related to Capital Punishment

Search "One Search" for books, articles, media, and more:

Use Advanced Search for more search options

Search USD and libraries worldwide with WorldCat@USD

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip